Summer Concerts
2015 Free Summer Concerts
Concerts in City Park
Sundays 3-4pm*
3rd Ave S and Pine St
Concerts canceled at 2:30 pm in case of rain.
July 12 Ballard Sedentary Sousa Band, Marches http://sedentarysousa.com
July 19 As You Like It, Seattle Shakespeare Co/Wooden O 1 3/4 hr performance http://www.seattleshakespeare.org/woodeno
July 26 The Fentons, Roots/Alt Country http://www.fentonstwang.com
August 2 Clave Gringa, Cuban Jazz http://www.clavegringa.com
August 9 Bump Kitchen, Soul & Funk http://www.bumpkitchen.com
August 16 Te Fare O Tamatoa/Te’a rama, Tahitian Drumming & Dance http://www.tefareotamatoa.com
August 23 Bill Derry Band, Pop Rock http://www.billderrymusic.com
Series Sponsors Lynnwood Honda and Acura of Lynnwood
Hazel Miller Plaza Concerts
Thursdays 5-6:30pm
5th Ave S & Maple St

Concerts take place rain or shine.
July 9 Rouge, French Café Music http://www.rougemusic.com
July 23 The Tarantellas, Songs of Italy http://www.thetarantellas.com
July 30 Jacqueline Tabor Trio, Jazz http://www.jacquelinetabor.com
August 6 Los Flacos, Latin http://www.flacosmusic.com
August 13 Restless Vocal Band, Funky & Fun A Cappella http://restlessvocalband.com
August 27 Jaspar Lepak, Folk/Americana http://www.jasparlepak.com

Tuesdays Noon-1pm
5th Ave S & Maple St
Concerts take place rain or shine.

July 21 Roberto the Magnificent, Juggling & Comedy Stunts http://www.robertothemagnificent.com
July 28 Paul Lippert, Folk Songs and Sing-alongs http://www.paullippert.com
August 4 Eric Haines, One-Man Band http://comedyrocket.com
August 11 Steel Drums with Obe, Sounds of the Caribbean http://leapfrog-entertainment.com/artists/islanders-steel-drum-band
August 18 Cap’n Arrr, Comedy Pirate Show http://leapfrog-entertainment.com/artists/capn-arrr
August 25 The Shed Players, Old Time Blues & Roots http://www.theshedplayers.com
Series Sponsor Hazel Miller Foundation
All concerts are accessible for persons with disabilities.
Call 425.771.0228 or 425.771.0230 for more information.

Acura logo Lynnwood honda hazel miller logos red -  no tagline 300 dpi mat6 ssj8 rqjg