Public Works Staff Directory

Below you will find the staff directory for Public Works & Utilities Department employees.

To see the Department's organizational chart click HERE.


Administration Division

Public Works & Utilities Director  Phil Williams (425) 771-0235 x 1634 

phil.williams@edmondswa.gov

Executive Assistant Royce Napolitino  (425) 771-0235 x 1635 

royce.napolitino@edmondswa.gov

Administrative Assistant Carla Raymond (425) 771-0235 x 1602 

carla.raymond@edmondswa.gov

Recycling Coordinator  Steve Fisher (425) 771-0235 x 1603 

steve.fisher@edmondswa.gov 

 

Engineering Division

City Engineer                               Robert English (425) 771-0220 x 1327    

robert.english@edmondswa.gov

Administrative Assistant Megan Luttrell (425) 771-0220 x 1334

megan.luttrell@edmondswa.gov

Senior Utilities Engineer Mike DeLilla  (425) 771-0220 x 1320 

mike.delilla@edmondswa.gov

Transportation Engineer Bertrand Hauss (425) 771-0220 x 1328 

bertrand.hauss@edmondswa.gov

Stormwater Engineer  Robert Edwards (425) 771-0220 x 1323 

robert.edwards@edmondswa.gov

Stormwater Engineering Tech  Mike Cawrse  (425) 771-0220 x 1322 

mike.cawrse@edmondswa.gov

Capital Projects Manager  Ed Sibrel (425) 771-0220 x 1701 

ed.sibrel@edmondswa.gov 

Capital Projects Manager Ryan Hague (425) 771-0220 x 1347 

ryan.hague@edmondswa.gov 

Capital Projects Manager  Henry Schroder (425) 771-0220 x 1329 

henry.schroder@edmondswa.gov

Capital Projects Manager Jaime Hawkins (425) 771-0220 x 1714 

jaime.hawkins@edmondswa.gov

Senior Construction Inspector Alix Rackleff (425) 771-0220 x 1353

alix.rackleff@edmondswa.gov

Engineering Program Manager Jeanie McConnell (425) 771-0220 x 1338

jeanie.mcconnell@edmondswa.gov

Engineering Technician III  JoAnne Zulauf  (425) 771-0220 x 1324 

joanne.zulauf@edmondswa.gov 

Engineering Technician II  Jennifer Lambert  (425) 771-0220 x 1321 

jennifer.lambert@edmondswa.gov 

Engineering Technician II Chris Rivera (425) 771-0220 x 1339

chris.rivera@edmondswa.gov

 

Facilities Division 

Facilities Manager                     vacant      (425) 771-0235 x 1379

jim.stevens@edmondswa.gov 

City Electrician  James Rolfe  (425) 771-0235 x 1385 

james.rolfe@edmondswa.gov 

 

Fleet Division

Fleet Manager                       Mike Adams      (425) 771-0233         

mike.adams@edmondswa.gov 

Senior Mechanic Carl Rugg  (425) 771-0233 

carl.rugg@edmondswa.gov 

 

Street/Storm Division

Street/Storm Mananger              Tod Moles  (425) 771-0235 x 1648 

tod.moles@edmondswa.gov 

Storm Leadworker Mike Johnson  (425) 771-0235 x 1640

mike.johnson@edmondswa.gov 

Street Leadworker  Chuck Hiatt  (425) 771-0235 x 1646 

chuck.hiatt@edmondswa.gov 

Traffic Control Technician  Darren Browning  (425) 771-0235 x 1643  

darren.browning@edmondswa.gov 

Stormwater GIS Tech Jeff Whatmore (425) 771-0235 x 1605

jeff.whatmore@edmondswa.gov

 

Water/Sewer Division

Water/Sewer Manager               Jim Waite  (425) 771-0235 x 1649 

jim.waite@edmondswa.gov 

Water Leadworker  Kris Kuhnhausen  (425) 771-0235 x 1647 

kris.kuhnhausen@edmondswa.gov 

Sewer Leadworker  Tim Harris  (425) 771-0235 x 1645 

tim.harris@edmondswa.gov 

Water Quality Technician  Linda McMurphy  (425) 771-0235 x 1644 

linda.mcmurphy@edmondswa.gov 

 

Wastewater Treatment Plant Division

Treatment Plant Manager           Pamela Randolph  (425) 771-0237 x 1356 

pamela.randolph@edmondswa.gov 

Office Coordinator Royce Napolitino (425) 771-0237 x 1237

royce.napolitino@edmondswa.gov

Operations Supervisor  Curt Zuvela  (425) 771-0237 x 1357 

curt.zuvela@edmondswa.gov 

Laboratory Technician Jeanne McKenzie  (425) 771-0237 x 1359 

jeanne.mckenzie@edmondswa.gov 

Pretreatment Technician  Les Krestel  (425) 771-0237 x 1360 

les.krestel@edmondswa.gov 

Electrical/Instrument Technician Daniel Korstad (425) 771-0237 x 1354

daniel.korstad@edmondswa.gov