Contact Engineering Development

 

   

ENGINEERING DIVISION DEVELOPMENT STAFF

 

City Engineer

Rob English
robert.english@edmondswa.gov

Stormwater Engineer

Robert Edwards
robert.edwards@edmondswa.gov

Engineering Program Manager

Jeanie McConnell
jeanie.mcconnell@edmondswa.gov

Engineering Technician III

Joanne Zulauf
joanne.zulauf@edmondswa.gov

Engineering Technician III

Jennifer Lambert
jennifer.lambert@edmondswa.gov 

Engineering Technician II

Chris Rivera
chris.rivera@edmondswa.gov

Transportation Engineer

Bertrand Hauss
bertrand.hauss@edmondswa.gov

Senior Construction Inspector

Alix Rackleff
alix.rackleff@edmondswa.gov

Public Works Engineering Division
City Hall - Second Floor
121 5th Ave N
Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone: (425) 771-0220
Fax: (425) 672-5750
engineering@edmondswa.gov

Public Hours:
8:00am to 4:30pm - M, T, Th, F
Wed 8:30am to Noon

Closed Weekends and Holidays

Engineering Capital Project Staff
Engineering Development Staff

Permitting Contacts

Development Services Department
121 5th Ave N
Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone: 425-771.0220
Fax: 425.771.0221

Hours:
M, T, Th, F: 8am to 4:30pm
Wed 8:30am to Noon
The switchboard is open daily from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  425.771.0220

Contacts:

Building Division
Planning Division
Engineering Development Staff
Code Enforcement