Planning Division Contacts

 

   

PLANNING DIVISION STAFF

 

Planning Manager

Rob Chave
rob.chave@edmondswa.gov

Administrative Assistant

Diane Cunningham
diane.cunningham@edmondswa.gov

Senior Planner

Kernen Lien
kernen.lien@edmondswa.gov

Associate Planner

Michael Clugston
michael.clugston@edmondswa.gov

Associate Planner

Jen Machuga
jen.machuga@edmondswa.gov 

Associate Planner

Sean Conrad
sean.conrad@edmondswa.gov

Associate Planner

Brad Shipley
brad.shipley@edmondswa.gov

Permitting Contacts

Development Services Department
121 5th Ave N
Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone: 425-771.0220
Fax: 425.771.0221

Hours:
M, T, Th, F: 8am to 4:30pm
Wed 8:30am to Noon
The switchboard is open daily from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  425.771.0220

Contacts:

Building Division
Planning Division
Engineering Development Staff
Code Enforcement

Planning News

  • Highway 99 Subarea Plan

    Click here to follow progress on the Highway 99 Subarea planning process.

     
  • Shoreline Master Program Update

    Find out about the new Shoreline Master Program update, affecting planning and regulation city shorelines (including Edmonds Marsh and Lake Ballinger).

     
  • AWC Award

    The City of Edmonds won an Association of Washington Cities Municipal Excellence Award for its Sustaining Edmonds program.